How Are We Doing?

Customers are our top priority. Ultimately, we are all customers of one another, and the staff at West County Honda knows how they would like to be treated as customers, so our team brings that to the table with each interaction.

We would have no business without the customers, and every day we strive to treat our customers with the dignity and respect they deserve. These testimonials from our valued customers reflect how much we care about providing excellent service, and we will never stop putting the needs of our customers first.

Customer Lobby
930 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DeAmbra Pilkinton 14 Jan 2021
Brett Villard made my first car buying experience wonderful! I was only going to test drive the car, but I ended up buying it the same day. He was easy to talk to, transparent, and very informative. I never felt pressured into buying, and I truly believe he cares about his customers. I highly recomm...end working with him for all your car purchasing needs! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sydney S 13 Jan 2021
I’m extremely happy with my purchase from West County Honda. Working with Brett Villhard took the stress out of my car buying experience. He was laid back yet professional, super knowledgeable, and stayed late to help me get a great deal on a really nice car!
5 rate
Google
Sydney Swearingen 13 Jan 2021
I’m extremely happy with my purchase from West County Honda. Working with Brett Villhard took the stress out of my car buying experience. He was laid back yet professional, super knowledgeable, and stayed late to help me get a great deal on a really nice car!
5 rate
Google
Jenny Bear 20 Dec 2020
Brett Villard was amazing in helping me find the right SUV for my needs as I was trading in my Civic EX! He was thorough in explaining all the new car features before and during a test drive. He ensures he does a good job in selling a car YOU want. He's transparent and willing to find out the inform...ation you seek. He has patience compared to other salesmen I have encountered. (: Show more
5 rate
Google
Bill Hellebusch 18 Oct 2020
This was the best car buying experience we’ve had. West County Honda is comprehensive and prepared to accommodate the buyers questions and unique needs. The car is a great product and you can tell quality is priority. For added piece of mind West County backed our new Odyssey purchase with a LIFET...IME powertrain warranty! Who does that?! Lastly, I would be remiss if I did not mention the very reason we bought from West County Honda, our salesman Brett. He was accommodating, kind, and informative. He kept my wife and me informed throughout the three week buying process without being pushy. I can truly say, Brett sealed the deal. Thanks for everything, Brett. We will be back. Bill Show more
5 rate
Google
Brianna Maybee 17 Oct 2020
Brett and Orlando were helpful as I purchased my first car. Brett was particularly helpful and easy to talk to. Only giving four stars because of typical salesman techniques in the negotiating process which made me feel like certain fees and costs were being hidden from my view. Once we settled on a... price, though, the staff were helpful and made the paperwork simple. I walked away with a good taste in my mouth about WC Honda. Show more
4 rate
Google
Linda Michaelsen 26 Sep 2020
Brett Villhard was excellent. From the moment I met him, when I was just looking and several weeks later when we bought our CRV EX, he was very helpful. Answering all my questions, never pressuring us, very knowledgeable and helpful. I felt like he was our advocate for our needs and had a great rep...ort with the rest of the staff. I strongly recommend you ask for him when buying a vehicle from Honda West Show more
5 rate
Google
Josephine Ushman 08 Sep 2020
I live in Illinois and purchased a pre- owned vehicle from West County Honda. Brett was my sales rep, hes great explained everything to me about the vehicle. He made me feel comfortable no pressure and answered all my questions. I'm not use to driving in Missouri he offered to drive my vehicle to ...my home in Springfield, Illinois oh was that a relief he's such a caring guy and I appreciate him dearly for getting my car to me. I would definitely recommend West County Honda and Alec to anyone interested in a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
George Wessel 07 Sep 2020
Brett Villhard is a knowledgeable young salesman. After I was introduced to him and told him what I was looking for, he got right on it and found something that fit the bill. Brett didn't make me feel pressured at any time. He allowed me to take my time looking at the vehicle and driving it. He p...ointed out many things about the vehicle- some that I noticed and others I had not. I'm pleased with the sales staff at West County Honda. I purchased my first new vehicle from them after years of driving used ones and family hand-me-downs. It has served me well. This is why I returned to West County Honda to purchase a second car. I would welcome working with Brett should another purchase be in my future and I would highly recommend him to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Chloe Roberts 07 Sep 2020
Went in back in January to lease a 2019 hr-v got an amazing deal through mark on my lease. Went back just a couple days ago to buy out of my lease and finance my car. Mark made the process quick and easy. More then grateful for the amazing experience and the time theyre willing to put in to make sur...e the customer is happy Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.