How Are We Doing?

Customers are our top priority. Ultimately, we are all customers of one another, and the staff at West County Honda knows how they would like to be treated as customers, so our team brings that to the table with each interaction.

We would have no business without the customers, and every day we strive to treat our customers with the dignity and respect they deserve. These testimonials from our valued customers reflect how much we care about providing excellent service, and we will never stop putting the needs of our customers first.

Customer Lobby
776 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cynthia Bianucci 17 Nov 2019
Excellent service from Mike Knollhoff. Very nice, and fun. Went above and beyond, did the little extras that make it more special. Love the snack bar there! soft serve ice cream and popcorn. And can’t beat free car washes for life!
5 rate
Google
kamishag13 . 14 Nov 2019
West county honda is a great place to get a car. From the caring generous people there you will definitely leave with what you want. I want to thank Tim the manager and Mike and Norbert and also Nate and Sean from financing. Wonderful dealership with good hearts. I give them 10 stars ✨
5 rate
Google
Trish Neiner 09 Nov 2019
It was a wonderful experience. No pressure sale, and awesome communication from our salesman Clayton. Sean in financing got us a great rate, and worked with us on everything from sales tax to warranty. Would definitely recommend.
5 rate
Google
Kayla Smith 07 Nov 2019
Thank you West County Honda! I went on a Saturday thinking I would just take a look and test drive a vehicle I'd had my eye on. My salesman Sheldon was absolutely awesome! Not too pushy, not to laid back! Having a person like him really elevated my buying experience. I took it on an extended test dr...ive and was ready to make a purchase on Monday! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bill and jean bourdon 02 Nov 2019
We have been driving Honda’s for many years and so when a new car was needed naturally went to west county HONDA. Our salesman Mike KNOLLHOFF is superior in service and knowledge. He made our experience wonderful. .
5 rate
DealerRater
Pam 01 Nov 2019
My son, wife and myself had the most amazing car buying experience Ever! Upon arriving at the dealership we were immediately welcomed by Carol. She was so helpful in helping us find the right car for my son Jacob. We test drove a 2017 honda accord sport and was so impressed we subsequently made an... offer that our sales Manager Norbert accepted. They made us such a great deal we came back the next day and purchase a new 2019 honda cr-v. Again they worked extremely hard to make sure we could go home with that car. I want to personally thank Sean for his magic he worked on the financing. We are so thrilled at out purchases. I didn't think a car dealership could be so nice and accommodating. They have earned our business for Life! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ken and Pam Kruse 28 Oct 2019
My wife,myself and my son had the best car buying Experience we have ever had! I was immediately welcomed by Carol who was our salesperson. She Made us feel welcomed and was the kindest person. She was very professional and pleasant to work with. She made the process of buying 2 cars fun and wit...h no pressure. She not only helped find the perfect car for my son Jacob, she was also instrumental in picking out a new honda cr-v for my wife. Carol did all of this while it was raining the entire day. Once we had purchased the car and was about to leave she even came outside 3 different times to help familiarize us on many of the cars features. I can't forget to mention how accommodating our sales manager Norbert was in giving us one heck of a deal on the 2 cars we purchased. He made the negotiations on price extreemly fair and gave us an incredible deal. He even offered us a more than a fair allowance on a trade in. I also want to thank Sean the finance manager on his hard work on securing the best terms On the 2 car loans. He put in extra work to find the best lender with the lowest interest rate he could find. Not only was Sean the nicest person to talk to he was very complementary of my family. He was very personable and was more than willing to explain to us about all of the warranties and details of the deal. He Recommended us to get the best warranties that honda offers. I want to personally thank Sean for his kindness and making the process a rememberable experience. Im so glad i came to west county honda! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Randi Wanko 24 Oct 2019
Mike was great to work with and is the reason I chose to go with Honda. I would def recommended him. He got me what I wanted for the price I needed. He went above and beyond everyone else I was dealing with.
5 rate
Google
Brianna Lipscomb 20 Oct 2019
We went in with a pretty rush agenda, drove 4 hours from Branson, MO, and Clayton and Shawn worked hard with us so we could leave with a car that night. We've had a rough week and those guys made our stress just disappear. Very happy with the service, wait, and personable experience with Clayton. De...finitely would recommend going to him. Thank you so much for helping us so extensively especially at midnight!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mae Miller 20 Oct 2019
I can't say enough about Tim Dodson (sales manager, I believe) and Clayton King. They made the experience easy, comfortable and believe it or not quick and painless haha From their professionalism and knowledge they made car shopping pleasant. I dont want to leave out the rest of the staff. Everyone... was friendly and efficient. Thank you all from the bottom of my heart for such a wonderful, smooth transition from my baby girl (previous car I loved so much but she ran her course) to my sexy Honda Accord Sport! I'm in love! Thanks again guys, for everything! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.