How Are We Doing?

Customers are our top priority. Ultimately, we are all customers of one another, and the staff at West County Honda knows how they would like to be treated as customers, so our team brings that to the table with each interaction.

We would have no business without the customers, and every day we strive to treat our customers with the dignity and respect they deserve. These testimonials from our valued customers reflect how much we care about providing excellent service, and we will never stop putting the needs of our customers first.

Customer Lobby
749 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Talandis23 17 Jul 2019
Roy did an awesome job. He had an awesome friendly attitude I would definitely come back for my next car. I’ll be recommending everyone to Honda West County
5 rate
DealerRater
E S 17 Jul 2019
I had a great experience the entire time. Kris R. made me feel welcomed and provided excellent customer service. He wasn’t pushy and we came to a fair deal on both sides. Thanks west county Honda, I will be referring my friends to him when they look for cars. ??
5 rate
Google
Jon Hessel 17 Jul 2019
We had a great experience with Mike Knollhoff from start to finish when we purchased our Honda Accord. He wasn't pushy, which is quite a bit different from previous experiences when purchasing cars. He listened to what we wanted and helped us to find the car the right car for us. Thanks, Mike!
5 rate
Google
Melissa Dedert 07 Jul 2019
Jason Cribbs at West county Honda sold me my vehicle. He made me feel very comfortable because he was very personable. It was like buying a car from a friend! And Jeff, our finance agent, was a delight. Very thorough and made everything very simple to understand. The whole place is inviting and some...where you enjoy hanging out for a while complete with popcorn and ice cream! All around a happy and pleasant experience. Great place! Show more
5 rate
Google
Dbauer3671 01 Jun 2019
Jason F did a wonderful job showing us the Honda C-RV and West County Honda gets a high recommendation from us! Go by and buy!
5 rate
DealerRater
Greg Rieger 31 May 2019
Everyone was so friendly and helpful in an accommodating and no pressure environment. Tom was a real MVP. 5 stars. 2 Thumbs Up. 10/10
5 rate
Google
Mary Ulrich 29 May 2019
West County Honda was the BEST! Ease of purchase, exactly what I needed, and worked the finances to meet my needs! Jason Cribbs was my salesman and I just bought a BRAND NEW 2019! So happy!! Thanks so much West County Honda!
5 rate
Google
Peter123 17 May 2019
We came in to look at the Honda CRV late one evening not expecting to like it as much as we did. David helped us and he was wonderful and we ended up buying the car the next day. It was a great dealership with impressive service and we are very happy with the car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Angelo Marasigan 11 May 2019
David helped get the car that I desired as well as deliver the best value that fit my budget. I highly recommend you seek him out as he will do all he can to meet your needs.
5 rate
Google
JB 10 May 2019
Good salesperson, Jason. Knew his cars. Was courteous and good listener. Totally out of his control was the time it took to complete the paperwork. Our WAIT time was almost 2 hours. Not good.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.