How Are We Doing?

Customers are our top priority. Ultimately, we are all customers of one another, and the staff at West County Honda knows how they would like to be treated as customers, so our team brings that to the table with each interaction.

We would have no business without the customers, and every day we strive to treat our customers with the dignity and respect they deserve. These testimonials from our valued customers reflect how much we care about providing excellent service, and we will never stop putting the needs of our customers first.

Customer Lobby
924 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bill Hellebusch 18 Oct 2020
This was the best car buying experience we’ve had. West County Honda is comprehensive and prepared to accommodate the buyers questions and unique needs. The car is a great product and you can tell quality is priority. For added piece of mind West County backed our new Odyssey purchase with a LIFET...IME powertrain warranty! Who does that?! Lastly, I would be remiss if I did not mention the very reason we bought from West County Honda, our salesman Brett. He was accommodating, kind, and informative. He kept my wife and me informed throughout the three week buying process without being pushy. I can truly say, Brett sealed the deal. Thanks for everything, Brett. We will be back. Bill Show more
5 rate
Google
Brianna Maybee 17 Oct 2020
Brett and Orlando were helpful as I purchased my first car. Brett was particularly helpful and easy to talk to. Only giving four stars because of typical salesman techniques in the negotiating process which made me feel like certain fees and costs were being hidden from my view. Once we settled on a... price, though, the staff were helpful and made the paperwork simple. I walked away with a good taste in my mouth about WC Honda. Show more
4 rate
Google
Linda Michaelsen 26 Sep 2020
Brett Villhard was excellent. From the moment I met him, when I was just looking and several weeks later when we bought our CRV EX, he was very helpful. Answering all my questions, never pressuring us, very knowledgeable and helpful. I felt like he was our advocate for our needs and had a great rep...ort with the rest of the staff. I strongly recommend you ask for him when buying a vehicle from Honda West Show more
5 rate
Google
Josephine Ushman 08 Sep 2020
I live in Illinois and purchased a pre- owned vehicle from West County Honda. Brett was my sales rep, hes great explained everything to me about the vehicle. He made me feel comfortable no pressure and answered all my questions. I'm not use to driving in Missouri he offered to drive my vehicle to ...my home in Springfield, Illinois oh was that a relief he's such a caring guy and I appreciate him dearly for getting my car to me. I would definitely recommend West County Honda and Alec to anyone interested in a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Chloe Roberts 07 Sep 2020
Went in back in January to lease a 2019 hr-v got an amazing deal through mark on my lease. Went back just a couple days ago to buy out of my lease and finance my car. Mark made the process quick and easy. More then grateful for the amazing experience and the time theyre willing to put in to make sur...e the customer is happy Show more
5 rate
Google
Kathlyn Como 07 Sep 2020
Only buy a car at West County Honda if Mark, the finance manager, is there to do your financing. The one day he had off I bought my car. The other guy they had come in, who didn’t even work for Honda, screwed up very bad. My car had to be refinanced through another bank and I did not receive my sa...fety and emissions inspection I insisted on receiving before I left. I also paid to get my car certified with Honda and was told I would have to come back in to have it made, that they couldn’t make it any easier for me. The hardest part was I live 4 hours away from the dealership. Mark and Orlando, the sales manager, made everything right for me to come back in and fix everything all at once. They even made the offer to drive out to my house to refill out paperwork. Knowing how much they cared about making everything right for me, I would definitely purchase another vehicle from there if the two of them were both working that day. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tyler Marler 05 Sep 2020
I worked with Tom Kelly to get the deal that I was looking for!
5 rate
Google
kathlyn1313 05 Sep 2020
Mark and Orlando were amazing! They turned a tough situation into an amazing experience. Mark greeted us at the door and made sure that we were treated as valued costumers. Orlando came out and greeted us and helped my daughter become more acquainted with the features of her new car. We drove 4 h...ours to get here. In the end, totally worth it! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Marcie Como 04 Sep 2020
Mark and Orlando were amazing! They turned a tough situation into an amazing experience. Mark greeted us at the door and made sure that we were treated as valued costumers. Orlando came out and greeted us and helped my daughter become more acquainted with the features of her new car. We drove 4 h...ours to get here. In the end, totally worth it! Show more
5 rate
Google
schwartzs child 01 Sep 2020
I had emailed Ellen the Internet sales manager at West County Honda several times and we came down agreement that I would come in to Test drive a CRV and I was looking at. Ellen said she would turn me over to a salesman and when we came in Brett meets me at the door. Brent was friendly courteous a...nd very knowledgeable about all the Honda products. After we went out for a test drive we came back and discussed about the vehicle and I mentioned about how the legroom was a little tight on the left side and he suggested that I take a look at the pilot. I thought that was just too much car for me I don’t need that third seat and then he suggested maybe I should look at the passport. He brought up a passport and I just knew that was it. Brett went over all the details the features and all that stuff and I said well my wife wants the sensors on the front and the back for pedestrians. Brett suggested we look at the touring model. Brett was very patient and going over and explaining all the features m. It was just a pleasant experience I would highly recommend going back to West County Honda and seeing Brett! I’m a very happy customer! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.