How Are We Doing?

Customers are our top priority. Ultimately, we are all customers of one another, and the staff at West County Honda knows how they would like to be treated as customers, so our team brings that to the table with each interaction.

We would have no business without the customers, and every day we strive to treat our customers with the dignity and respect they deserve. These testimonials from our valued customers reflect how much we care about providing excellent service, and we will never stop putting the needs of our customers first.

Customer Lobby
756 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
terry 13 Sep 2019
Enjoyed working with Sheldon, but didn't have a good experience with sales management. Dealership needs to get rid of the elevated work area where the managers sit. It makes a person feels like the managers are better than you.
4 rate
DealerRater
Rachel Sites 10 Sep 2019
Staff is very friendly and you can tell they genuinely care about making a good deal on a car you love. Each time I went in I was greeted and someone was with me to help right away. Super professional dealer to work with.
5 rate
Google
Larry Whitehall 08 Sep 2019
No hassle on getting me a new car. The people were friendly from the moment we walked in. Also needed to get some work done in my other Honda and the service department did a great job on getting that done while I was checking out my new car.
5 rate
Google
Cindy Smith 01 Sep 2019
Jason was helpful and knowledgeable. He went out of his way to let me see and compare vehicles on the lot. Would recommend him to anyone. Jeff in finance was very good and thorough..nice experience all around
5 rate
DealerRater
Larry Price 24 Aug 2019
Kris Rajagopal was my sales associate. He was very knowledgeable and willing to work to find a price and vehicle that worked. He took every step he could to help me out. This is my wife's and my 3 vehicle purchase through West County Honda, we have yet to be displeased.
5 rate
Google
Tom123 17 Aug 2019
I had an amazing experience at West County Honda. The staff was attentive and made sure I was satisfied with my new car. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Taylor Gemperline 10 Aug 2019
Our Salesman was personal and real with us, while making us comfortable as would be expected at a major dealership. Our car was in great condition and the financial manager was fantastic. Great experience for us.
5 rate
Google
Talandis23 17 Jul 2019
Roy did an awesome job. He had an awesome friendly attitude I would definitely come back for my next car. I’ll be recommending everyone to Honda West County
5 rate
DealerRater
E S 17 Jul 2019
I had a great experience the entire time. Kris R. made me feel welcomed and provided excellent customer service. He wasn’t pushy and we came to a fair deal on both sides. Thanks west county Honda, I will be referring my friends to him when they look for cars. ??
5 rate
Google
Jon Hessel 17 Jul 2019
We had a great experience with Mike Knollhoff from start to finish when we purchased our Honda Accord. He wasn't pushy, which is quite a bit different from previous experiences when purchasing cars. He listened to what we wanted and helped us to find the car the right car for us. Thanks, Mike!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.