How Are We Doing?

Customers are our top priority. Ultimately, we are all customers of one another, and the staff at West County Honda knows how they would like to be treated as customers, so our team brings that to the table with each interaction.

We would have no business without the customers, and every day we strive to treat our customers with the dignity and respect they deserve. These testimonials from our valued customers reflect how much we care about providing excellent service, and we will never stop putting the needs of our customers first.

Customer Lobby
918 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kathlyn Como 07 Sep 2020
Only buy a car at West County Honda if Mark, the finance manager, is there to do your financing. The one day he had off I bought my car. The other guy they had come in, who didn’t even work for Honda, screwed up very bad. My car had to be refinanced through another bank and I did not receive my sa...fety and emissions inspection I insisted on receiving before I left. I also paid to get my car certified with Honda and was told I would have to come back in to have it made, that they couldn’t make it any easier for me. The hardest part was I live 4 hours away from the dealership. Mark and Orlando, the sales manager, made everything right for me to come back in and fix everything all at once. They even made the offer to drive out to my house to refill out paperwork. Knowing how much they cared about making everything right for me, I would definitely purchase another vehicle from there if the two of them were both working that day. Show more
5 rate
Google
kathlyn1313 05 Sep 2020
Mark and Orlando were amazing! They turned a tough situation into an amazing experience. Mark greeted us at the door and made sure that we were treated as valued costumers. Orlando came out and greeted us and helped my daughter become more acquainted with the features of her new car. We drove 4 h...ours to get here. In the end, totally worth it! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Marcie Como 04 Sep 2020
Mark and Orlando were amazing! They turned a tough situation into an amazing experience. Mark greeted us at the door and made sure that we were treated as valued costumers. Orlando came out and greeted us and helped my daughter become more acquainted with the features of her new car. We drove 4 h...ours to get here. In the end, totally worth it! Show more
5 rate
Google
schwartzs child 01 Sep 2020
I had emailed Ellen the Internet sales manager at West County Honda several times and we came down agreement that I would come in to Test drive a CRV and I was looking at. Ellen said she would turn me over to a salesman and when we came in Brett meets me at the door. Brent was friendly courteous a...nd very knowledgeable about all the Honda products. After we went out for a test drive we came back and discussed about the vehicle and I mentioned about how the legroom was a little tight on the left side and he suggested that I take a look at the pilot. I thought that was just too much car for me I don’t need that third seat and then he suggested maybe I should look at the passport. He brought up a passport and I just knew that was it. Brett went over all the details the features and all that stuff and I said well my wife wants the sensors on the front and the back for pedestrians. Brett suggested we look at the touring model. Brett was very patient and going over and explaining all the features m. It was just a pleasant experience I would highly recommend going back to West County Honda and seeing Brett! I’m a very happy customer! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bubby Bae 01 Sep 2020
They were all super nice and purchasing a car from them was a great experience! Brett was super chill and I'd love to do business with him again. Thank you guys so much!
5 rate
Google
salman chaudhry 29 Aug 2020
Worked with Brett. He is knowledgeable and helped me feel not pressured at all. We test drove a car that I wanted to see, exchanged all necessary information and I was back before end of lunch break!! Highly recommend working with him for any purchase at this place
5 rate
Google
Jordan Mach 21 Aug 2020
Alex my sales rep was very informative and helpful. I am highly satisfied with my experience. Would highly recommend Alex to anyone.
5 rate
Google
Cheyenne Rene Eilers 19 Aug 2020
So I’ll be honest I’m that customer that walks in 45 min till close, and wants to buy a car! After 8 long months of looking we were able to find something that check all our boxes! I’m so thankful for West Country Honda, the team worked with us on the numbers, they truly went above and beyond!...! Thanks again Brett! Show more
5 rate
Google
bijoyni Florey 19 Aug 2020
I just bought my new 2019 Honda Accord from there. Everyone was very helpful there. Brett was truly amazing to work with. I didn't know a lot about cars but he made sure I was comfortable with what I was getting. He was very kind and patient with me the whole time. After talking to me he knew exactl...y what I wanted. He definitely made buying a car less scary for me and I am really happy with my car and I love it. Show more
5 rate
Google
Aurora Andrews 11 Aug 2020
I came in to buy a used vehicle but unfortunately l hadn't looked close enough at the photo to realize the car I wanted was only a two seater. Not right for my family. However while I was there our salesman Brett was a pleasure to talk to. He was suggestive without being pushy and very friendly and ...personable. When we were unsuccessful in finding the right car for us his manager Orlando came over to offer us a great deal. We didn't choose a car from them but they went above and beyond and I highly recommend them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.