How Are We Doing?

Customers are our top priority. Ultimately, we are all customers of one another, and the staff at West County Honda knows how they would like to be treated as customers, so our team brings that to the table with each interaction.

We would have no business without the customers, and every day we strive to treat our customers with the dignity and respect they deserve. These testimonials from our valued customers reflect how much we care about providing excellent service, and we will never stop putting the needs of our customers first.

Customer Lobby
906 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sp kumar 02 Jul 2020
I purchased 2020 CR-V Touring from west county Honda . They welcomed me and were very friendly. They were so polite and friendly. Norbert took really good care of me all through the process and answered all my concerns about the car. Surely recommend them to my family and friends.
5 rate
Google
Abby Frye 29 Jun 2020
I purchased a car here the other day and couldn’t have had a better experience. Everyone was incredibly kind and patient with me the whole time. This definitely made buying a car much less scary and I’m so so happy with my purchase. I wouldn’t buy a car anywhere else!!
5 rate
Google
Erin Rimkus 21 Jun 2020
Clayton was truly the best to work with. We had been other places that were trying to rip us off and not make a deal. We never felt pressured and he gave us an amazing deal on our 2011 CRV trade in as well as our new 2020 Honda Pilot. Tom was great as well! We will for sure come back for our next ca...r!!! Thank you!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jered Gruszka 19 Jun 2020
I had a great experience. I didn’t feel pressured or rushed into a deal. I went in looking at cars to compare in preparation for my lease ending with another company in a few months and ended up leaving with my new car. The entire team I worked with was helpful in explaining things and answering q...uestions. We worked out a deal within one day. Buying a car is a big deal and major investment- very satisfied with my experience and would go back again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nicole Reh 18 Jun 2020
Kris Rajagopal at West County Honda was great to work with. He made everything fast and simple for us. It is the second time we’ve worked with him and will definitely continue to do so!
5 rate
Google
aoife sillitto 18 Jun 2020
West county Honda is one of the most fun and friendly environment I have ever been to. The staff is great. Carol and Matt in sales are sweet as can be, Mark in financing is always a pleasure to be around. Would definitely purchase another car from here.
5 rate
Google
Elaine K 08 Jun 2020
Clayton is Fab! Great patient salesman. Purchased a 2020 Honda Accord Touring and he went out of his way to get the car I wanted as well as explaining all the features. Love the car!! This is my first Honda and he is the "King!" Thanks again Clayton! Elaine K
5 rate
Google
Bryan E. 17 May 2020
Darrell was a GREAT help in assisting us in our pursuit. Very accommodating and bending over backwards to help us in every way. Thank you Darrell Pruitt!
5 rate
DealerRater
Becca Wechter 13 May 2020
I purchased a brand new 2019 Honda HR-V from a different Honda dealership. I began having issues (peeling) with the seal around my windshield a few months after purchasing the vehicle. I was told by 2 other dealerships there was nothing they could do. After calling Honda customer service they told m...e that was incorrect and recommended I reach out to West County Honda. I was pleasantly surprised. Allen in the service department has been excellent to work with and has made sure all of my vehicles needs are taken care of. I am truly grateful for the service that has been provided to me and highly recommend their service department. Thank you, Allen! Show more
5 rate
Google
jwitte13 03 May 2020
Dan Rolwes our Service Representative did a great job. Appointment was timely, listened to our concerns, arranged a loaner car, and explained options. Very professional.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.