How Are We Doing?

Customers are our top priority. Ultimately, we are all customers of one another, and the staff at West County Honda knows how they would like to be treated as customers, so our team brings that to the table with each interaction.

We would have no business without the customers, and every day we strive to treat our customers with the dignity and respect they deserve. These testimonials from our valued customers reflect how much we care about providing excellent service, and we will never stop putting the needs of our customers first.

Customer Lobby
707 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kyung Baek 01 Jan 2019
This was my very first time visiting West County Honda for my oil change service. Jason B. was my service advisor and he has displayed a top level of professionalism. My wife and I also enjoyed a popcorn while we were waiting. Staff members were super friendly and will visit again.
5 rate
Google
wangluyehd 15 Dec 2018
Tom is a really nice guy and he understands the car really well. He introduced us all the key features of Odyssey during our test drive and handled our questions pretty well.
4 rate
DealerRater
Scott Burrows 06 Dec 2018
I didn't think West County Honda would be able to convert my current lease into a new Honda CR-V, but they did! Very helpful in finding me the best deal and making the payments fit my budget. Awesome service!
5 rate
Google
BDinMO 30 Nov 2018
I was just looking at two models of Honda. I know I want a Honda but I'm not ready to buy right this moment. Tom was the perfect salesman. Very knowledgeable, very attentive while I was talking and showed me the exact make and models I wanted to see with no pressure to upgrade to something fanci...er. I told him that I wasn't looking to buy for a while and Tom -- without any pressure -- shared information about the dealership's current "sales" on the cars I test drove. I left with his card and will definitely call Tom when I'm ready to buy in a few months. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Laurie Collier 13 Nov 2018
Extremely friendly and welcoming!! We dealt with Mike and Jason on a cold and snowy evening and they were genuinely kind and wanted to get us the best deal. We will definitely return and send friends their way!
5 rate
Google
Ginny Zarinelli 29 Oct 2018
I just traded a car in at West County Honda and thoroughly enjoyed my experience and love my new car. Sarah was an outstanding sales person and found the car that fit my needs. The General Manager, Josh, took a genuine interest in me and ensuring I was satisfied with my sale. The Finance Manager,... Bill went the extra mile to meet my expectations. All other staff were friendly and asked if they could be of help. In all this was the BEST experience ever in buying a car. Show more
5 rate
Google
teresalady 17 Sep 2018
Pete was very nice and professional! He did not play the games or try to pressure us into buying. He also went through the trouble of printing out a Carfax report for us that showed us the vehicle history. He offered us a great price!! The only reason we didn't buy the car was that it was t...he wrong color for us. We will DEFINITELY be back!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Danielle Robinson 13 Sep 2018
My experience today was absolutely AMAZING. Sarah was so patient as she showed and priced 3 different vehicles for me. I was so indecisive and afraid to make such a large purchase. I never felt rushed, she took her time to compare each option. West County Honda is my Dealership of choice. Thanks Sar...ah and team for such an great car buying experience.. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ana Camarena 01 Sep 2018
Great first time experience here. Our salesman was Stephen , he made sure every question was answered, and never made us feel rushed to make a decision. I highly recommend. Thank you so much for making this process as easy as can be.
5 rate
Google
Grassineedsacar 26 Aug 2018
Walked in wanting to test drive and get a price on an Accord and get my trade in valued. This can take a long time and usually you don't get the best price or close to it at first. Patrick at West County Honda was efficient, let me talk and got all of this completed before we finished test dri...ving the car. The price I got back was solid. A breath of fresh air. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.