How Are We Doing?

Customers are our top priority. Ultimately, we are all customers of one another, and the staff at West County Honda knows how they would like to be treated as customers, so our team brings that to the table with each interaction.

We would have no business without the customers, and every day we strive to treat our customers with the dignity and respect they deserve. These testimonials from our valued customers reflect how much we care about providing excellent service, and we will never stop putting the needs of our customers first.

Customer Lobby
742 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Peter123 17 May 2019
We came in to look at the Honda CRV late one evening not expecting to like it as much as we did. David helped us and he was wonderful and we ended up buying the car the next day. It was a great dealership with impressive service and we are very happy with the car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Angelo Marasigan 11 May 2019
David helped get the car that I desired as well as deliver the best value that fit my budget. I highly recommend you seek him out as he will do all he can to meet your needs.
5 rate
Google
JB 10 May 2019
Good salesperson, Jason. Knew his cars. Was courteous and good listener. Totally out of his control was the time it took to complete the paperwork. Our WAIT time was almost 2 hours. Not good.
5 rate
DealerRater
Margaret 06 May 2019
Klint was extremely helpful in explaining all of the options available on the model. He's a great salesman, very professional. Highly recommend him to everyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
MrAustin26 26 Apr 2019
Darrell Pruitt was great to work with. Helpful, easy going, and not pushy. Would recommend and would buy here again.
4 rate
Google
Chloelaw 17 Apr 2019
Clayton made me feel extremely comfortable and well taken care of in the process of buying out my lease. It was quick, easy, and efficient! Highly recommend for Honda purchases!
5 rate
DealerRater
LLZ62 17 Apr 2019
Our sales person, Mike Knollhoff, was knowledgeable and helpful in finding the car and getting the deal we were looking for. The finance department worked to keep us at the payment level we wanted.
5 rate
DealerRater
Albert 16 Apr 2019
They are all professional and provide every document I need to me. It's a comfortable experience for both the test drive and talking with the sales.
5 rate
DealerRater
Honda Fit1 13 Apr 2019
Great experience overall purchasing a new Honda fit. Jason Cribbs the Sales and Leasing Consultant was great to work with and was easy to talk with during my time there. Jason was in the Navy if you want to support our Military friends. Joe and Sandy in financing were very professional and well spok...en. Joe can recommend some good oil if you have a high performance car. Now for the real review, the coffee and popcorn was excellent. I think I spent more time haggling over the price because the coffee and popcorn was going down easily. The tunes were solid with a heavy emphasis on the 80's and 90's. My only real complaint was West County Honda does not allow people that work there to eat the popcorn. I felt bad for Joe but I kept eating! The policy should be changed for people that served in the military should get popcorn. Also, heard the cookies are legit. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KarenS 01 Apr 2019
Our salesman was very knowledgeable and listened to what we wanted. Worked with us to make a deal that we were happy with. Process to get all the final papers/financing completed took way too long. Otherwise very happy with the experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.