How Are We Doing?

Customers are our top priority. Ultimately, we are all customers of one another, and the staff at West County Honda knows how they would like to be treated as customers, so our team brings that to the table with each interaction.

We would have no business without the customers, and every day we strive to treat our customers with the dignity and respect they deserve. These testimonials from our valued customers reflect how much we care about providing excellent service, and we will never stop putting the needs of our customers first.

Customer Lobby
820 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
kelly b. 26 Jan 2020
Clayton was great to work with. No pressure sales, no wasting our time w/ typical salesman "fluff" speak about what makes their dealership the best. We knew what we wanted and was okay with leaving without it to continue shopping. We didn't have to, we love the car and are happy with the deal! The... management was easy to work with and everyone was reasonable and pleasant. When we're ready to buy our second vehicle, we'll return. Show more
5 rate
Google
DB-CR-V 26 Jan 2020
I brought my leased 2019 CR-V, Touring for some minor repairs prior to returning it at the end of the lease. There was more damage than I thought and the service writer, Tim, put me in contact with Mike Knowllhoff to discuss options. Mike had some really practical, money saving ideas for us and we... ended up in a new CR-V leased 2020, EXL model. We then worked closely with Jeff in finance. He answered some more questions as we went through the paperwork. The deal got us into a lower monthly payment and ultimately saved us several thousand dollars. My wife and I couldn't be happier. Dale Brown Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jarnold 25 Jan 2020
My favorite is your shuttle service to run an errand instead of waiting in the Waiting Room. The boys that waited on me were top notch customer service & very knowledgeable! Thumbs up!
5 rate
DealerRater
N 23 Jan 2020
Very helpful and courteous as always when our vehicle is serviced .xxx xxx xxxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xx xxxx
5 rate
DealerRater
djborror 22 Jan 2020
Customer Service represent Allan was very professional and did a good job at explaining what service will be needed in the future. Service was also completed on a timely matter.
5 rate
DealerRater
jubie 21 Jan 2020
Although I came in without an appointment, Tim took excellent care of me and my vehicle. Most accommodating and thorough. The brakes needed immediate attention.
5 rate
DealerRater
plagof410 20 Jan 2020
when I originally purchased my 2019, red, manual transmission Civic, I was quite pleased with the service and attention. Am totally pleased with the car - well, wish it had a CD player; have a lot of "oldies." The service this past week was exceptional, and above what I anticipated. You are worki...ng hard to win your customers! Thank you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
dickpoeppel 19 Jan 2020
Steve was great in customer service. The repair cost was a little overwhelming. Steve helped me decide on what repairs were needed now and then schedule others in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brad 16 Jan 2020
Great service department. The work was completed on time and at a cost that was reasonable and inline with the estimate provided prior to the work being done. Always friendly and helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
pauldee35 15 Jan 2020
only down side was the failure to wash the car as I was promised when I bought the car in August. It was really dirty too.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.