How Are We Doing?

Customers are our top priority. Ultimately, we are all customers of one another, and the staff at West County Honda knows how they would like to be treated as customers, so our team brings that to the table with each interaction.

We would have no business without the customers, and every day we strive to treat our customers with the dignity and respect they deserve. These testimonials from our valued customers reflect how much we care about providing excellent service, and we will never stop putting the needs of our customers first.

Customer Lobby
720 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Glor75 21 Mar 2019
Answered my questions. Explained things in a way I could understand. Did not feel pressured. Felt comfortable. Gave me things to think about before I choose a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Batbry 10 Mar 2019
Jason Cribbs went above and beyond to be helpful as I purchased a car for my teenager (gulp). He was informative, professional, and genuinely helpful. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new (or used) car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Westerns317 09 Mar 2019
Our experience buying a car was made so simple working with Mike Knollhoff. He is caring and made the process easy! Definitely look him up if you are in need of a car and want personal service!
5 rate
DealerRater
Joanne 07 Mar 2019
I was needing a new car and I knew West County Honda was the right place. I came in and they immediately help me. Jason Cribbs was very helpful on getting the car I wanted. Got all the paperworks quickly. Showed me everything I needed to know about the car. By the end of the night I drove off with a... new car thanks to Jason. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Glenda 06 Mar 2019
West County Honda is fabulous! They helped me with trading in my older car for a 2019 model and rendered what could have been a confusing and stressful situation so much more enjoyable and pleasant by their friendliness, courtesy and expertise.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mohammad 28 Feb 2019
If the dealership can make a deal that suits your budgets it should be given 5* And that’s what I got, a budget deal which made me sign. Thanks Kris for your great service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Stl201833 25 Feb 2019
Jason was very helpful and got me the vehicle I wanted at a good price. The experience with Business Manager, Jeff Roberts was better than any dealership I've ever been to. If he's not available when it's time to do the papaerwork, I would wait until he is. He carefully explained, but didnt oversell..., all the options - which made me more comfortable with the options I did decide to add. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Wrall0824 21 Feb 2019
Very professional and knowledgeable. Our experience was much more than adequate. Highly recommended. Staff was courteous and helpful throughout the process and we are confident that the service department will be equally professional.
5 rate
DealerRater
chrispytown 18 Feb 2019
Picked up a 2019 Passport today. Worked with Mike. He was awesome! Zero pressure buying experience from him. In fact, zero pressure from everyone there. I’d highly recommend.
5 rate
DealerRater
Davis1013 12 Feb 2019
We went to test drive a 2019 Honda Civic and Steve Yazawa was seriously the most down to earth salesman I've ever worked with. He was very knowledgeable and personable. If only they sold Mazda's I would of 100% purchased from him. If anyone I know who is looking for a Honda I'm referring them to Ste...ve Yazawa! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.