How Are We Doing?

Customers are our top priority. Ultimately, we are all customers of one another, and the staff at West County Honda knows how they would like to be treated as customers, so our team brings that to the table with each interaction.

We would have no business without the customers, and every day we strive to treat our customers with the dignity and respect they deserve. These testimonials from our valued customers reflect how much we care about providing excellent service, and we will never stop putting the needs of our customers first.

Customer Lobby
701 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
teresalady 17 Sep 2018
Pete was very nice and professional! He did not play the games or try to pressure us into buying. He also went through the trouble of printing out a Carfax report for us that showed us the vehicle history. He offered us a great price!! The only reason we didn't buy the car was that it was t...he wrong color for us. We will DEFINITELY be back!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Danielle Robinson 13 Sep 2018
My experience today was absolutely AMAZING. Sarah was so patient as she showed and priced 3 different vehicles for me. I was so indecisive and afraid to make such a large purchase. I never felt rushed, she took her time to compare each option. West County Honda is my Dealership of choice. Thanks Sar...ah and team for such an great car buying experience.. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ana Camarena 01 Sep 2018
Great first time experience here. Our salesman was Stephen , he made sure every question was answered, and never made us feel rushed to make a decision. I highly recommend. Thank you so much for making this process as easy as can be.
5 rate
Google
Grassineedsacar 26 Aug 2018
Walked in wanting to test drive and get a price on an Accord and get my trade in valued. This can take a long time and usually you don't get the best price or close to it at first. Patrick at West County Honda was efficient, let me talk and got all of this completed before we finished test dri...ving the car. The price I got back was solid. A breath of fresh air. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rundus1 andProud 25 Aug 2018
I was underprepared, had never bought a car before, and completely unsure of what I was going to do. All I knew was my down payment. The sales rep (Tyler) helped me find a good, sturdy car and actively helped me over hours as I dealt with insurance and credit stuff so I could get to the financial gu...y (Bill). Bill was so helpful and genuinely helped me get a manageable deal on a college budget. All in all I am immensely satisfied with how things worked out. Sincerely, Chris Sims Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 25 Aug 2018
I was underprepared, had never bought a car before, and completely unsure of what I was going to do. All I knew was my down payment. The sales rep (Tyler) helped me find a good, sturdy car and actively helped me over hours as I dealt with insurance and credit stuff so I could get to the financial gu...y (Bill). Bill was so helpful and genuinely helped me get a manageable deal on a college budget. All in all I am immensely satisfied with how things worked out. Sincerely, Chris Sims Show more
5 rate
Google
Reyna Alfaro-Joya 17 Aug 2018
Have gone three different times to get my oil changed. One time I set up an appointment and the other two I just dropped in. Each time I was an estimated an hour to complete the service. Each time I was presently surprised with them completing the service around 30 mins. I have gone during the week ...and once during the weekend. The gentleman that checked me in was extremely professional and friendly. I personally would recommend if possible to set up an appointment and was told that by the staff to make it easier on the customer. I also liked that they followed up a few days later to check if I was happy with the service. Would recommend this location. Show more
4 rate
Google
A Google User 17 Aug 2018
Have gone three different times to get my oil changed. One time I set up an appointment and the other two I just dropped in. Each time I was an estimated an hour to complete the service. Each time I was presently surprised with them completing the service around 30 mins. I have gone during the week ...and once during the weekend. The gentleman that checked me in was extremely professional and friendly. I personally would recommend if possible to set up an appointment and was told that by the staff to make it easier on the customer. I also liked that they followed up a few days later to check if I was happy with the service. Would recommend this location. Show more
4 rate
Google
Kristin Piskulic 15 Aug 2018
We came in late to test drive a used car and were still able to complete the purchase quickly.. just a little past closing time. Thanks for staying late to complete our purchase fast!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 11 Aug 2018
I stopped in to look at the new Accord and left with one thanks to Sorle. She is a very personable, professional, and knowledgeable sales person. She managed to get me the deal I wanted. Everyone I met at the dealership were great. I look forward to checking back in with them at my maintenance visit...s. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.