How Are We Doing?

Customers are our top priority. Ultimately, we are all customers of one another, and the staff at West County Honda knows how they would like to be treated as customers, so our team brings that to the table with each interaction.

We would have no business without the customers, and every day we strive to treat our customers with the dignity and respect they deserve. These testimonials from our valued customers reflect how much we care about providing excellent service, and we will never stop putting the needs of our customers first.

Customer Lobby
881 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Meghan 08 Apr 2020
I had to get my airbag recall completed. Everyone was extremely kind, and the gentleman checking me in took extra time to wipe my car down inside and outside after it was completed. It put my mind at ease with the COVID happening. It was also completed much faster than I had been quoted. Thanks for ...the great service! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Neal1960 06 Apr 2020
My 2008 Honda Civic was recently totaled in a three-car collision. As I've used West County Honda for many years for car maintenance, I went there first to look at new Hondas. Carol Esposito was most helpful, and made the unpleasant job of looking for a new car post-accident and during the coronav...irus pandemic a pleasant experience. I highly comment Carol for her warmth and professionalism. Mark Charboneau was also a great help as finance manager. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rickb 04 Apr 2020
Everything in service experience was well done Oil change, tire rotation, nitrogen tire fill. 7500 mile scheduled service appointment on Saturday April 4 @ 8:00 am
5 rate
DealerRater
mlguts 01 Apr 2020
Great experience. Negotiated over the phone, got what I really believe is a great deal and they delivered the care to my house in this strange virus laden time. Everything was handled great and never had to leave the house. Thanks Mike for a great experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
LJKoontz 31 Mar 2020
I scheduled regular maintenance for Honda Accord Hybrid. They did a very good and quick job, and were very professional while performing the maintenance work.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dacycy3 30 Mar 2020
I worked with Sarah Coleman with leasing a car from Honda 2yrs, Sarah informed me that she was no longer working with Honda and referred me to Thach. A bit apprehensive I gave Thach a chance and he was equally as helpful, professional and accommodating. I love my new car...
5 rate
DealerRater
Old Prof 26 Mar 2020
Bought my vehicle there and have always used the service department for quick, friendly and excellent service. Would recommend to anyone. Purchase prices good, service excellent and not only drop off but also Saturday service. They will shuttle you to work or home if you leave a vehicle for servi...ce. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
cleanh2o 23 Mar 2020
Service Advisor was cordial and provided a good estimate on time to complete. With installation of replacement lower ball joints on front and rear shock/spring assemblies the car rides and handles like new.
5 rate
DealerRater
dottie327 21 Mar 2020
Brian was ready for me and the oil change for my car. He is always helpful and ready to assist me or answer any question that I might have.
5 rate
DealerRater
chrisl19 20 Mar 2020
He was very helpful and professional is able to get my vehicle in and fix the problem. Even was able to change the oil while I waited.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.