Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Friendly, kind staff. Clean showroom, helpful sales team. We were met in the parking lot by Daniel as soon as we arrived and he was able to answer all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

West County Honda gave us an AMAZING car buying experience! Every single person in that dealership is extremely friendly and helpful! Lisa in sales is very knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. Donnie made the whole financial process smooth and easy. My husband and I would 100% use this dealership again for our next vehicle! Thank you all for one of the best car buying experiences we’ve had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

5 stars for West County Honda! 0 stars for Dealer Rater! I recently purchased a brand new 2024 Honda HRV Sport from West County Honda. It was one of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had thanks to my salesman, Michael Knollhoff. Mike was very professional and knowledgeable not pushy in any way. I highly recommend anyone in the market for a new car to go see Mike! I wish I could remember the name of the finance guy. He also was very professional. Usually the meeting in the back office with the finance person is the most dreaded part of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Lisa was amazing. She listens to what you want and doesn’t pressure you into anything you don’t want. The rest of the team is just there as moral support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Responsive sales staff, clean dealership, good inventory, reasonable pricing and an overall purchase experience that took less time than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Responsive sales team, reasonable inventory, clean showroom, competitive pricing and final sales processing had no high pressure to buy ad-on warranties. The entire purchasing experience took less time than expected. I will recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Wonderful to work with! High quality used cars. Lisa and Louie were great to work with. Made the process ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Lisa was great to work with, she helped me find the car I wanted and got me through the process quickly! Thanks for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

John M was extremely helpful and knowledgable. Displayed excellent professionalism and super helpful helping me find a car within my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Working with Alec was AWESOME!! Got a great deal on a great van. Drove over an hour each way, and would do it again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

My family has been working with Mike Knollhoff for many years now, ever since I was a young kid, we have bought many cars from him. Now that I am a young adult, I just bought my first car from him. He was lovely to work with and always takes wonderful care of my family and I. Highly recommend him if you’re looking for someone to buy a car from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

I was waiting in the service department and was greeted by John M. as I was looking for info on a CRV Hybrid and he was very helpful for when I'm ready to move forward!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

3rd purchase with Mike Knollhoff and he's been excellent each time. Always works hard for me and make purchasing a car easy and enjoyable. Everyone at WCH is friendly and there's never any high-pressure sales tactics. I'll keep going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

West County Honda made my first car buying experience one to remember! The service was excellent, particularly from Michael Knollhoff. He is fair, kind, and puts in 110% effort into every customer and every deal. I highly recommend him if you are in the market for a new car. I appreciate all that he did for me and he has definitely gained a lifetime customer in me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Michael Knollhoff did a great job. Thanks for your help finding the right car. Your positive attitude was much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Michael Knollhoff was great to work with! He made the process smooth and went above and beyond! Made sure we were comfortable with the car buying process from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

We really enjoyed our experience working with Mike Knollhoff. The whole process was smooth. They were patient with us and we didn’t feel pressured at any time during the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Purchased a new hybrid CR-V from West County Honda after a terrible experience at another local dealer. Working with Lisa and her colleagues felt like a true partnership- they genuinely were focused on meeting my needs while coming to a mutual agreement. Lisa made the process simple and painless. Highly recommend! All the stars ⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Mike Knollhoff, Owen Ewing and Rocco were fantastic. No nonsense, good service during a new car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Got my new CR-V a few months back, Lisa was great to work with and patience with me as I test drove 4 different vehicle to find the one I loved. My daughter is on the hunt now and she has been very helpful with us finding her the right pre-owned that fits her budget. I recommend West County Honda for your next purchase, and ask for Lisa, she will help you find the right vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

My husband and I are looking to upgrade vehicles soon, Lisa and John have been very helpful throughout the process. This dealership's costumer service never disappoints. I get maintenance done here regularly and everyone is very nice. Thanks for being a great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Easy dealership to do business with. We had a great salesman, Michael, who helped us leave happy with a new car this morning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Mike Knollhoff is amazing, he made the process easy and fun. He was able to help me understand the warranty and broke the price down for me so I could understand it better. Will definitely be doing business with him in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

I love my Pilot!! It's the exact vehicle I wanted!! Couldn't be happier!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Easy process and very friendly staff. Love my Honda! Will visit in the future and suggest to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

I didn't expect to leave with a vehicle, but Alec and the team at West County Honda helped me find the perfect option at a great price. Will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

West County Honda always provides excellent service. Everyone is very friendly. I just bought a car from Michaela and she was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

I worked with Michaela who provided such a positive experience. She was very helpful and answered all of my questions and so did the rest of the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Honest review. Overall process was OK. I would give 5 stars but when we were finished from finance it was , "here's your keys , thanks". I never bought a Honda so I didn't know all the ins and outs. It took me several videos, my time and the manual to figure out everything and Honda isn't known for their friendly interface on the Ridgeline. It would be nice to have some snacks in the machine because getting low on suger and buying a vehicle are bad combination. Our fault for not thinking of that since this was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

West County Honda is the dealership to buy from! I recently got a new CR-V and everyone was very nice and helpful through out the process. Thanks to my awesome sales rep Lisa, I was able to get the car I wanted and get rolling quickly. I will be back next year when it's time to get my son a car! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

We were VERY pleased with this dealership. We were treated with respect and kindness by Michael Knollhoff, our salesman. The terms of the sale and the quick delivery of the car were appreciated. Our time in the financial office was quick and easy. No waiting around for anyone!! Thank you Michael!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Mike K made the buying process very easy and painless, would highly recommend. This is our second car buying from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Choose West County Honda!! I always have a pleasant experience here. I got my 1st Honda here last year. Lisa and Mark we very friendly and helpful throughout the process. I stop in often for my free car wash and have gotten service done here as well. Julie in the service department is always pleasant to work. Even if you don't have a Honda I highly recommend them to do your service, they will not disappoint! Thanks for being so great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Thank you Lisa! I love my new car! I highly recommend West County Honda for your next vehicle purchase! Everyone is very nice and they made the process seamless. I will be back soon for my free car wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Great Dealership to do business with! I've bought multiple car from here over the years and they never disappoint. Thank you to Lisa and Orlando for making this a great experience as always. I got the car I wanted and was gone within an hour after the test drive. I will defiantly be back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Lisa was great to work with! I love my new Honda! I highly recommend West County Honda for your next vehicle purchase. The staff is amazing. Everyone is very friendly and I felt they really valued me as a customer. No high pressure sales! I usually hate the car buying process but here they made it fun and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Great working with this dealership! Mike Knollhoff was great to work with! He listened well, was quick to help us test drive a variety of vehicles, and never pushed us to buy what we didn’t think we needed! Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Mike Knollhoff made buying a new car such a pleasant experience. He made sure we got the exact car we wanted and drove away knowing all the wonderful features. Mike truly puts the customer first!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Mike Knollhoff did a great job as usual. Getting me a deal on the new car. He went above and beyond to be there for me on his day off ! Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Easy to deal with and Mike was awesome to worth with! Great experience over all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Mike Knollhoff did a great getting us in our new Pilot. Thanks so much, would highly recommend him and West County Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Mike Knollhoff was great as always! Very responsive and very easy to work with throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Michael Knollwood was awesome to deal with. He was so helpful and kind and went above and beyond to make our experience a great one. We couldn't be happier. Buying a car can be stressful but not with Mike! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

I went in to buy a new car after my vehicle was totaled. Michaela was nothing but helpful and made this experience smooth. Thanks for the help West County Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

We had the pleasure of working with Mike Knollhoff, he was easy to talk to and made the deal happen. Overall great experience and we would recommend him and the dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

We had the pleasure of working with Mike Knollhoff, after leaving another Honda Dealership who couldn’t offer us what we needed, we showed up to Mike standing in the rain waiting to help us make a deal! He was helpful and efficient! Customer service goes a long way when it comes to buying a new vehicle and he made sure we felt comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Had a pleasant experience with Lisa on trade in deal. Finance manager explained terms very well and the staff made the car buying experience as pleasant as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

We had an excellent experience with this dealership. Michael Knollhoff was very patient and obviously experienced. He made the deal happen. He gave us a detailed explanation of the operation of our new vehicle made sure to answer all of our many questions. We traveled 4 hours to this dealership in search of the car we wanted and it was well worth it. Michael was delightful and we would ask for him next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

We had the most amazing experience buying a car from Michael Knollhoff. His knowledge, expertise, patience and kindness were quite impressive. Never have we experienced this kind of incredible service from any other salesperson. As I have said before, he is a true asset to your organization.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Worked with Mike Knollhoff for new 2024 CR-V. Very pleased with negotiations and demonstrating operation of the vehicle. They reserved the vehicle until I was able to come into the dealership despite many other customers wanting to buy it. This is the second CR-V having previously bought a new 2018 one from Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

We worked with Mike Knollhoff and had the best experience I've ever had buying a car!! He is The Best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

I worked with Lisa S on the purchase of a 24 Honda CRV. The experience was pleasant and efficient. Lisa did an outstanding job. I would recommend Lisa and West County Honda to anyone interested in a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

I work with Lisa S at the dealership and she was great to work with. Purchasing 24 CRV was easy, fast, and friendly with her. The dealership was clean and I was always greeted promptly and kindly when entering. No high pressure sales pitches or demands. Thank you Lisa for my new car and an amazing shopping experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Lisa was awesome to work with!!. Love my new Honda! I definitely recommend West County Honda for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Michaela was wonderful and answered all of my questions. I purchased a pre-owned Nissan and I love it so far! Would recommend West County Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Mike knollhoff was very helpful and professional and gave a great knowledge of the vehicle we were interested in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Mike knollhoff is great to work with. He always has a smile on his face, and makes sure you have a good experience every time you come in. He answers all your questions and makes sure everything you need is taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

A wonderful professional sales and management team! The service department is outstanding as well. My experience was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

I had the pleasure of experiencing what makes West County Honda truly stand out amongst the rest as I was greeted, not mobbed, listened to, not told and most importantly, what the gentleman told me was the same at the beginning, middle and end of our dealings. The gentleman I dealt with was Mike Knollhoff, talk about a first class human being, absolute pleasure to deal with, he is truly a master of his craft.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Mike knolhoff is the best customer service representative I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. His genuine care for the customer is unrivaled. He will ago above and beyond to make sure you are 100% satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

I will only buy a car from Mike Knollhoff. He’s the most impressive salesman I’ve ever known, not because of sales, but because of the way he cares about his clients! He makes sure we get exactly what we want and need. He always takes such good care of us, He gets to know you, understands what it is you’re looking for and finds just the right vehicle. He’s always there for us, and cares more about us than about the sale! He’s the best and we’ll never go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Mike Knollhoff, one of this dealerships workers is a fantastic man and very kind. He has helped me and my family for the entirety of my knowing him and I would say any dealership would be lucky to have him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Always great to deal with Mike Knollhoff at West County Honda on follow-up issues with our recent auto purchase. Always a positive contact, always a positive result. Mike Lavin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Easy lease process did not take all day. No pressure test drives. Made me feel like a valued customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Lisa Schrum, Mark and staff were great to deal with from start to finish! I will be referring friends/family that are in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

I had michaela as my helper. she did amazing with getting me with what i wanted in a car. super friendly person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

The whole team at this dealership is amazing. Everyone I talked to was very friendly, especially Lisa, Mark and Mark. I'll definitely be back soon for my free car wash. Thanks for the great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Great service, were straightforward throughout the process. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting to buy a Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Mike was our salesman and could not have been any better! He answered all of our questions and made our purchase flawless! Thanks again Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Super smooth process. Didnt make me wait hours in the showroom to wrap up the paperwork and even helped me with a big surprise for our youngest son.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Working with Mark Quick and Mike Knollhoff was a pleasure. They found me what I was looking for and we were able to come to an agree upon price. This was our first time buying a new car and these guys made it go smoothly. If your looking for a place to buy a new Honda, I highly recommend reach out to one of these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

Had an emergency tire service tonight (mail in tire and not fixable) and service got me in and replaced the tire very rapidly. Mike Knollhoff and service dept are great. This is why we have purchased our last 4 cars from west county Honda. Thank you. Courteous and the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2023

We purchased our new Honda at West County Honda and Mike Knollhoff made the whole experience smooth and painless. He was exceptionally friendly, listened and answered any question we had. We were given a very fair deal on our trade-in. Features on the new car were explained well and demonstrated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2023

We purchased our first Honda and first brand new vehicle at West County and the entire process was smooth and enjoyable. Our sales consultant, Mike Knollhoff, was genuinely vested in providing us with the best service, he is honest and kind and we were fortunate to work with him. It was the same with our finance advisor, Donnie Tourville. Donnie was thoughtful and informative and never once pushy. We left very happy customers and will recommend this dealership with no hesitation. Thank you, Mike and Donnie!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Lisa and Mark were awesome to work with. They were friendly and helpful. They did not pressure us into a sale. They listened to our families wants and needs and worked with us to make our dreams happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Mike Knollhoff is someone who is generous and candid. Don’t hesitate to let him help you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Great customer service at West County Honda. My sales consultant Lisa was extremely nice and pleasant to work with. She made this a quick and seamless car purchase. Thank you for not being the typical car salesman!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

This is our second vehicle purchase from West County Honda and with Mike Knowllhoff. He responds at the drop of a hat and with a no pressure sales pitch. He made the entire process very smooth and easy. He personally goes above and beyond too. Thank you, Mike! Love my new Sport Touring CRV! See you in a few years for future vehicle #3.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Thank you Lisa for all your help! I love my new Pilot!! Best experience I've had at any dealership, will be back to West County Honda!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

If you're looking for a car, go see Mike Knollhoff at West County Honda. He's a friendly, knowledgeable, no-pressure sales consultant. He'll treat you like family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

Great dealership! Mike Knollhoff was the best! Very Professional, funny, very attentive to his guest!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

This is the second time we have used West County Honda and Mike. Both are outstanding to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Thanks Lisa!! We love our new CR-V! We had to reserve one but it was worth the wait!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

West County Honda is a great dealership with an awesome staff!! Thank you Lisa, Orlando and Donnie for all your help! Everyone was very pleasant to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

I usually hate buying cars, but West County Honda is amazing!! Lisa, our sales consultant was super nice and helpful through the whole process. She made this a wonderful experience! We definitely recommend West County Honda and asking for Lisa for your next vehicle purchase! Mark was nice, heplful and explained everything throughout the financing process which was a pleasant surprise as well ( not our typical experience). Thanks Lisa and Mark for helping us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

What an amazing car (Pilot Elite). Mike was outstanding in the sales process and is so very knowledgeable. Highly recommend him and the dealer. Outstanding service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

The dealership is good, but the staff is exceptional, specially Mr. Mike Knollhoff - we feel well supported and valued there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

Mike is a great salesman. He took his time showing us the vehicle we were interested in. We would definitely contact this dealership again when we are ready for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

They made buying a car very easy. The process was greatly enabled by our salesman, who helped us every step of the way. We plan to return to West County Honda when we need to buy another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

I am a loyal West County Honda customer. I love this dealership and how they do business. Lisa was my sales consultant. She is a pleasure to work with. This is the 2nd car she helped me buy this year! I highly suggest asking for her if you are looking for a vehicle. She will make sure you get exactly what you want. The service department is awesome as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Thank you, Lisa! I love my new car! Lisa was very nice and pleasant to work with. I highly recommend going to West County Honda and asking for Lisa for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2023

Mike was so helpful, goes above and beyond even after the sale. The whole process of buying was very easy and not pushy at all, which I appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Mike and Orlando were great to work with getting a deal together for my new CRV

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

The dealership was very friendly and Mike was such a pleasure to work with. I would recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

Mike was great to work with. Extremely helpful and answered all of our questions and then some.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

Mike was our sales person. He is not only such a nice guy. He was very knowledgeable and so very helpful. There was zero pressure. And we would highly recommend seeing Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

Always friendly customer service when I come in here. I was in for an oil change and Mike Knollhoff checked on me in the waiting area just to make sure I was being taken care of. He went above and beyond to check on the status of my service and gave me a timing update.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

Exceeding customer service. Negotiations were very professional not pressured. Mike was great and went well above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

Great service. No pressure. Considering how the inventory shown on dealership websites don’t seem to reflect the actually vehicles on the lot, what a pleasant surprise to find one that actually did. We were very happy with our overall experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review